A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own is a comedy panel game that was first broadcast on Sky1 on 11 March 2010. It is hosted by Gavin and Stacey star James Corden and features Andrew Flintoff and Jamie Redknapp as team captains and John Bishop and Georgie Thompson were regular panelists for the first four series alongside two weekly guests. Jack Whitehall joined the cast as a regular panellist from the fifth series onwards.

Director :
Casts : James Corden, Andrew Flintoff, Jamie Redknapp, Jack Whitehall
Countrys : UK
Networks : Sky One
Ratings : 9
Ratings Count : 2
Releasing : 11 March 2010
Time : 30
Status : Returning Series

Watch A League of Their Own Episodes List

Season 15

Season 14

Season 13

Season 12

Season 11

Season 10

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *